Our team

The team at The Datacenter Group consists of experienced people who will gladly assist you, each in their specialized field. They provide the best service and quality on a daily basis, as you have come to expect from us. Should you have questions, please don’t hesitate to contact us. We’re always glad to help you along.

Do you wish to contact one of our people? Great! Click their profile to view his or her contact details.


Arno Suers
Chief Technology Officer
Rob Teeuwen
Mission Critical Technician
Jean-Paul Scharff
Mission Critical Technician
Fred Traets
Technical Project Manager
Martijn Kandelaar
Project Manager
Leen de Mik
Project Engineer
Daan Posthuma
Chief Operating Officer
Christa van Staaveren
Management Assistant
Daley Jager
Service Delivery Manager
Terrence Rengelink
Service Delivery Manager
John Cammenga
Facility Engineer
Matthias Wiebenga
Facility Engineer
Alexandra Schless
Chief Executive Officer
Edwin Kennedy
Chief Commercial Officer
Lisa da Licho
Marketing Manager
Jerry Gopal
Business Development
Aike Rosdorff
Account Manager
Yde van Opstal
Marketing Employee
Thiem Schoonderbeek
Chief Financial Officer
Arno Tukker
Business Controller